Contact Us

Contact Us

We rehearse at 7:30pm every Wednesday.  Come along and meet the team.  New members are always welcome

Trinity Church Hall
Farrar Street (Off Summer Lane)
S70 6BS

The Trinity Players Committee
Chairman – Graham Myers
Vice Chair – Joe Battye
Safe Guarding Officer – Ruth Willerton
Treasurer – Jim Parkinson
Secretary – Dale Rivers
Members – Jane Laverack, Babara Parkinson, Neil Barham & Loz Dobson

Contact Information
General Enquiries
Box Office Email
Online Box Office
Telephone                    07510 967772
Our Facebook Page

Would you like us to remind you?

Enter your email and stay on top of things,